Kaitlin Ward is the author of YA novels Lie to Me, Where She Fell, Girl in a Bad Place, and Bleeding Earth. She grew up on a dairy farm in a small New Hampshire town, the same town where she lives now with her son.

photo credit: Miranda Jaynes

Content © Kaitlin Ward. Background photo © Denis Ward.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon